Pages Navigation Menu

Roofing Contractor Fort Worth and Tarrant County

Testimonials for Tarrant County Roofing

At Tarrant County Roofing we place a great deal of value on the opinions of our customers. We feel the biggest compliment we can get is when someone takes the time to tell us how they feel about the work we’ve done or to recommend us to their friends, family, and neighbors. Here’s what some of our clients are saying about us. . .


Click here to view Better Business Bureau reviews on the BBB site.

Star-Telegram Cheer 6-2-2017

Posted by on Jun 7, 2017 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Star-Telegram Cheer 6-2-2017

“Cheers to Sam Marzili and Tarrant County Roofing for the efficient and great jobs that they do, putting the customer’s needs first and going the second mile to assure their work is done promptly and correctly. Thanks, Sam!”

. . . by Camille Hess-Lewis, Arlington

Better Business Bureau Review 4-21-2014

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 4-21-2014

“Sam with Tarrant County Roofing was so helpful and honest with our family. He went out of his way to make sure the work we had done was up to high standards and was a great help with insurance needs. He always returned my calls and was happy to help. Thanks Tarrant County Roofing!”

. . . by Sara B.

Better Business Bureau Review 4-15-2014

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 4-15-2014

“Over the years I have worked with several roofing companies and Tarrant County Roofing is by far the best. Tarrant County Roofing provides a very high quality of service from the beginning to the end of a roofing project. The administrative work of dealing with insurance companies etc. is outstanding and everything is explained in language a layman can understand. I found the workmanship of the roof replacements outstanding. Great attention to detail, skilled workers, and close supervision. I have recommended Tarrant County Roofing to a number of friends and family members who needed work done and will continue to recommend the company in the future.”

. . . by Gary M.

Better Business Bureau Review 4-14-2014

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 4-14-2014

“Sam and Tarrant County Roofing are just amazing! My insurance was not wanting to cover everything so Sam worked with them. His crew was amazing came on time did their job were neat, clean, and respectful. They went out of their way to make this difficult insurance process easy! I highly recommend them! My not only looks amazing, but I also know that it is safe. All the errors from previous that they did not have to disclose to me and could have just covered back up they fixed them all! Thanks soo much Sam and Tarrant County Roofing! “

. . . by Natalie R.

Better Business Bureau Review 7-10-2013

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 7-10-2013

“We had a recent hail storm and this company was one of the first to contact me. They have been wonderful to work with. They are so customer service oriented in a day when that just doesn’t exist any more. We had damage to the inside as well. They were totally professional, cleaned up all of the mess everyday inside and out, and the workers were always a pleasure to be around. I would recommend this company to anyone.”

. . . by Donna W.

Better Business Bureau Review 5-17-2013

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 5-17-2013

“Tarrant County Roofing replaced my shingles after a hail storm a few years ago. These guys did an excellent job, they also added ridge vents since my house had no turbines or anything to help remove the air from the attic space. Would definately recommend to others!”

. . . by Jay T.

Better Business Bureau Review 4-12-2013

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 4-12-2013

“Sam and his crew at Tarrant County Roofing were professional and did a great job. They were fast and efficient and the clean up was good. I highly recommend!!”

. . . by Adella F.

Better Business Bureau Review 4-11-2013 (2)

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 4-11-2013 (2)

“Great work with friendly and convenient service. Owner is on job site in making sure I was satisfied with the work. The owner took care of filing the claim and made sure I had nothing to worry about with the insurance company and the claims process. I would recommend this company to anyone.”

. . . by Chong L.

Better Business Bureau Review 4-11-2013

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 4-11-2013

“Very good customer service when they did my roof always kept me informed on the jobs progress I did a very nice job.”

. . . by Richard R.

Better Business Bureau Review 4-10-2013 (2)

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 4-10-2013 (2)

“Excellent work and customer service. Quick, too. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.”

. . . by Thomas L.

Better Business Bureau Review 4-10-2013

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 4-10-2013

“I was very pleased with the service I received from Tarrant County Roofing. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of and helped me understand the insurance claim that went along with the need for a new roof. Excellent customer service.”

. . . by Catherine R.

Better Business Bureau Review 7-18-2012

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 7-18-2012

“I was very pleased with this company. They were very fair and competitive. Don met with my adjuster and it made me feel more confident having a person knowledgeable in the roofing business on the roof with the adjuster. We didn’t have any problems with the insurance covering the new roof. Sam, the owner of the company was very thorough in his post completion inspection. All the materials and workmanship were top quality. They completed our roof in one day when we were told it would probably take one and a half. Clean up was excellent; they didn’t leave scraps and trash anywhere. They rolled a magnet over the driveway and around the house several times before they left. Sam and Daniel came by a couple of times (separately) and rolled the magnet on the driveway a second time. Sam was even looking for nails in the expansion joints in the driveway. They are an excellent group to work with!”

. . . by Kevin D.

Better Business Bureau Review 7-18-2012

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 7-18-2012

“I had THE best experience with Tarrant County Roofing. We had a hail storm and they were the first to come to our aid. I worked with Don and he is the best ever. Very friendly, polite, courteous and he puts you at ease immediately. Don was not pushy, but he was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He met with my insurance adjuster to make sure the adjuster didn’t miss any damage and to explain the whole the process to me. Don visited the worksite throughout the whole process making sure everything was done properly, there were no problems or miscommunications etc…if there were he immediately took care of them. Tarrant county’s owner is also very pleasant and thorough. He walked the roof after completion and inspected all the work. Daniel was also very helpful and pleasant. He came by a few times to make sure all was well. I am COMPLETELY satisfied with this company, the quality of the workmanship and materials. I have recommended them to several people. As a matter of fact our whole neighborhood is getting new roofs and Tarrant County is handling most of them.”

. . . by Christine D.

Better Business Bureau Review 3-7-2012

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 3-7-2012

“I have known Mr. Marzili for many years, he strives to do a great and honest job. He will work to keep your cost down and if certain repairs are no needed he certainly will let you know. He will work closely with your insurance company and help you provide all the information needed for your claims. He keeps a close vigil over those individuals that work with him on these projects, always insisting on honest, quality work. He has been a tremendous help to my wife and I. I hope he can be of assistance to others.”

. . . by Gill H.

Better Business Bureau Review 6-30-12

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Testimonials | Comments Off on Better Business Bureau Review 6-30-12

“Excellent work done, clean up excellent, customer service, excellent. Our sales man Don, excellent. So satisfied and would refer to anyone needing a roof.”

. . . by Linda L.